Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools


Pastoral Coordinator: Fr. Miguel D. Cahanap

Commission on Clergy On-going Formation [Formation Secretariat] 

Very Rev. Foelan G. Echavez, M.A. (Chairperson) 

Fr. Paulino I. Cabante, Fr. Rolando P. Onden 

Fr. Cresencio L. Suarin 

Fr. Francisco L. Pintac 

Fr. Lukas Hadi Siswo Sasmito, SCJ


Commission for the Clergy, Director: Fr. Rolando P. Onden

Commission on Liturgy, Director: Fr. Jose D. Suzon

Commission of Family Life, Director: Fr. Rico P. Sayson, JCL

Commission on Vocation, director: fr. Junabe V. Villapaz

Commission on Pontifical Mission, Director: Fr. Reynante D. Jaectin

Commission on Prisoners' Welfare, Director: Fr. Juan Cardinal L. Pintac

Commission on Health, Director: Fr. Teodosio C. Mendoza

Commission on Ecology, Director: Fr. Riolito Joseph R. Ramos

Commission on Indegenous People's Apostolate, Director: Fr. Antonio P. Ylanan, Jr.

Commission on Bible Apostolate, Director: Fr. Nestor S. Bahala

Commission on Social Action, Director: Miss Elizabeth Monteza

Commission on Youth Apostolate, Director: Fr. Lloyd Alvin E. Mosqueda

Commission on Migrant Apostolate, Director: Fr. Vicente S. Romanos

Commission on Cultural Heritage, Director: Fr. Diosdado S. Edullantes, Jr.

Commission on Mass Media & Social Communication, Director: Fr. Arnulfo B. Jumao-as

Commission on Hospital Ministry, Director: Fr. Teodosio C. Mendoza

Commission on Canon Law, Director: Fr. Rico P. Sayson, JCL

Board of Temporalities, Administrator: Fr. Felix B. Tigoy

Diocesan Schools Superintendent : Very Rev. Foelan G. Echavez, M.A.

Secretariat on the Apostolate: Fr. Reynante D. Jaectin

Vicar for the Clergy: Fr. Rolando P. Onden

Document Actions
  • Powered By Digital Information.